2021 Holiday Office Closings

Pursuant to 31st Circuit Court Administrative Order 1985-7 and Michigan Court Rule 8.110(D)(2), the following is the schedule of holidays for 2021:
 

New Year's Day Friday January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 18, 2021
Presidents' Day Monday February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday May 31, 2021
Independence Day (Observed) Monday July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday September 6, 2021
Veterans' Day Thursday November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 25, 2021
Day After Thanksgiving Friday November 26, 2021
Christmas Eve Day (Observed) Thursday December 23, 2021
Christmas Day (Observed) Friday December 24, 2021
New Year's Eve Day (Observed) Thursday December 30, 2021
New Year's Day (Observed) Friday December 31, 2021